Follow us on Facebook
Visit us on You Tube
Find us on Instagram
Rosie’s Orchestral Arrangements are once again featured on SAULT’s latest lush, contemporary classical album, ‘AIIR', recorded in October 2022.

Track Listing:
  • 4am
  • Hiding Moon
  • Still Waters
  • God’s Will
  • 5am

  • Orchestral Arrangements written by Rosie Danvers. 
  • Orchestral Contractor: Rosie Danvers
  • Conductor: Rosie Danvers
  • Orchestra Recorded at Mary Magdalena Church, Holloway Road, London.
  • Album recorded and mixed by Ben Baptie and Produced by Inflo.


updated on 20/11/2022 12:30
JungleWATCHRosie Danvers in new collaboration with JUNGLE on their new single 'Keep Moving'.
posted on 4/5/2021 23:00
Paul WellerLISTENListen to Wired Strings on PAUL WELLER'S 'Gravity', from his album 'True Meanings'.
posted on 15/1/2019 15:00

News archive...