Follow us on Facebook
Visit us on You Tube
Find us on Instagram

Rosie Danvers’ and Wired Strings are featured on 6 songs from the Scripts No. 1 album, ‘No Sound Without Silence’ released on Columbia.

  • The Good in Goodbye
  • Man on a Wire
  • Flares
  • Hail Rain and Sunshine
  • Those Songs
  • Never Seen Anything

String Arranged by Rosie Danvers, performed by Wired Strings, Produced by Danny O’Donoghue and Jimbo Barry, Engineered by Nick Taylor and Recorded at Air Edel, London, 2014.



The Script



updated on 22/9/2014 12:00

JungleWATCHRosie Danvers in new collaboration with JUNGLE on their new single 'Keep Moving'.
posted on 4/5/2021 23:00
Paul WellerLISTENListen to Wired Strings on PAUL WELLER'S 'Gravity', from his album 'True Meanings'.
posted on 15/1/2019 15:00

News archive...